Obituaries

Burton David Gifford

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Jan 27 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Aug 24 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Wesley United Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    NO VISITATION

Elaine Andrea Lynch

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Mar 25 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Aug 11 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Most Pure Heart of Mary Roman Catholic Church, Barnaby
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Anita Harding

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Sep 9 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Aug 7 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Peter & Paul R C Church, Bartibog
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Theresa Margaret Savoy

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Oct 12 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Aug 7 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mary's Roman Catholic Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    Celebration of Life at The Travel Lodge, Jane Street

"Huggie" Alta Christina Greely

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jul 25 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sun, Aug 1 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service at St. Bridget's R C Cemetery, Renous
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Kenneth Joseph Malley

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 17 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jul 28 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service at St. Patrick's R C Cemetery.
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Maxwell Carl Connors

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jul 16 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jul 21 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service Upper Blackville Baptist Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Guyford Mark Franklin Kelly

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Jul 12 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Jul 19 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Riverside Cemetery, Tabusintac
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Terrance James Mullin

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jul 3 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 9 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home

Clarence Cecil Hale

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jul 3 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Jul 8 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home

Barbara Elizabeth (Matchett) Waye

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jul 1 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jul 3 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel , 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Donald Simon Colford

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jun 29 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 2 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Raphael's R C Church (Private Family)
  • Resting Location:
    St. Raphael's R C Church (Public Visitation)

Leslie Lyn Storey

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jun 24 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jun 30 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Riverside Cemetery, Tabusintac
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Ashley Dawn Marie Malley

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jun 22 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Jun 28 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Graveside Service St. Patrick's R C Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home (Public Visitation)

Garth Patrick Donovan

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jun 18 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Jun 22 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Church (Private Family)
  • Resting Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Church (Public Visitation)

Lorraine Mary LeBreton

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Jun 16 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jun 18 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home

Mary Linda Gifford

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, May 30 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jun 9 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

George Beverly Sobey

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, May 27 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Jun 8 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    (Private Family Funeral Service)Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    NO Visitation

Anita Melvina Martin

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, May 29 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Jun 7 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Edith Marilyn Malley

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jun 6 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sun, Jun 6 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    A Celebration of Life to be announces at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation
Page of 89 Next