Obituaries

Dianne Arsenault

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Apr 5 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Apr 16 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Andrew G. D. Hawkes

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Apr 3 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Apr 10 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Blackville

Phyllis Mary Waye

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Apr 5 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Apr 8 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St James Roman Catholic Church, Sevogle,
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Ella Lillian Davidson

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Apr 4 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Apr 7 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Roland Lebaron Matthews

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Mar 30 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Apr 6 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    The Point Church at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Patricia Marie Bryenton

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Mar 28 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Apr 1 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

“Peggy” Marguerite Anne Colford

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Mar 28 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Mar 31 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Our Lady of Annunciation Roman Catholic Church, Doaktown
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, Doaktown

Irene Mary Ross

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Mar 25 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Mar 29 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Theresa Fay Robichaud

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Mar 18 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Mar 18 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Due to Covid-19 a Funeral Service will be held at date and time to be announced
  • Resting Location:
    NO Visitation

Elmer Morrison Wright

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Mar 16 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Mar 16 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral Service
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Donald Eugene Hachey

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Mar 4 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Mar 9 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    A Private Family Mass of Christian Burial at St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home

Loraine Eleanor Wishart

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Mar 3 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Mar 9 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Celebration of Life at St John’s Presbyterian Church in Tabusintac at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    Due to the COVID restrictions there will be no visitation or service at this time

Calvin Roy MacKay

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Mar 7 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Mar 8 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral Service
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Norman Joseph LeBreton

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Feb 27 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Mar 4 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    L' Ascension Roman Catholic Church, Beaverbrook
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Joseph "Albert" (Abby) Daryl Anderson

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Feb 25 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Mar 3 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Roma Joan Kelly

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Feb 26 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Mar 1 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Later Date
  • Resting Location:
    Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Blackville

Joseph Albert "Eulien" L'Huillier

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Feb 27 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Feb 27 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Mass of Christian burial to be celebrated at a later date..
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Allan O'Blenis

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Feb 16 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Feb 26 2021
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home February 23 1-4pm, Salisbury Funeral Home February 26 1-4pm

Jan Truka

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jan 22 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Feb 25 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Due to current Covid restrictions the family will hold a celebration of life service in spring at a date to be confirmed
  • Resting Location:
    NO Visitation

Patricia Joanne Hachey-Savoie

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Feb 20 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Feb 25 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel, Private Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home
Page of 88 Next