Obituaries

Grant Sheldon Jardine

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Nov 27 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Dec 1 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous
  • Resting Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous

Darlene Beatrice Underhill

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Nov 28 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Nov 27 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Holy Trinity Anglican Church
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Ralph Linwood Mullin

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Nov 22 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Nov 26 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Jacqueline Mary Govereau

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Nov 21 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sun, Nov 21 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral Service
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Douglas Wayne Getty

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Nov 20 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Nov 20 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral Service
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Edith Mary (Delano) Lynch

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Nov 15 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Nov 19 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mary's Roman Catholic, MiramichiChurch
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

David Trevors Astle

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Nov 11 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Nov 18 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Wesley United Church, Trout Brook
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Sylvia Mary Jane Burns

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Nov 10 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Nov 17 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Raphael's Roman Catholic Church, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    St. Raphael's Roman Catholic Church, Blackville

Karen Elizabeth Curtis

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Nov 11 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Nov 16 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. James Roman Catholic Cemetery, Sevogle
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

George Francis Connolly

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Nov 9 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Nov 15 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Patrick's Roman Catholic Church, Nelson Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Anita Mary Arseneault

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Nov 9 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Nov 15 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Eglise Catholique Saint-Francois-de-Sales, Rogersville
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Reverend Vincent Joseph Donovan

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Nov 6 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Nov 12 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous
  • Resting Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous

Normand DesRoches

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Sep 22 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Nov 6 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

William Herbert McLachlan

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Nov 1 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Nov 5 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Seventh-Day Adventist Church, 290 Dalton Ave., Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Joseph "David" Leonard Ross

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Oct 25 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Nov 2 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson Funeral Home

Betty Marlene Sheffar

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Oct 26 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Nov 1 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Moorefield Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Budd Arnold Sobey

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Oct 25 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Oct 29 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home

Mervyn Sherman Uleric Houck

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Oct 18 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Oct 23 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Graveside Service
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Donald Wayne Fowler

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Oct 19 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Oct 23 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home

Raymond Joe Gill

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Oct 15 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Oct 19 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Most Pure Heart of Mary Roman Catholic Church, Barnaby
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation
Page of 92 Next