Obituaries

Lawrence George Mervin McLaughlin

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Nov 26 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Dec 1 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service at Miramichi Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Veronica Connolly-Furlotte

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Nov 28 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Dec 1 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Patrick's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Highway, Miramichi

Ellen Mae Piercy

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Nov 24 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Nov 30 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel (Invitation Only)

Roy Joseph Savoy

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Nov 25 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Nov 28 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Mary's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Highway, Miramichi

E. Diane (Geikie) MacDonald

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Nov 19 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Nov 23 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Due to Covid-19 a Private Funeral Service will be held.
  • Resting Location:
    Due to Covid-19 a Private Visitation will be held.

Sharon Gale (Davies) Langton

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Oct 30 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Nov 21 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 579 Main Street, Doaktown, November 21, 2020 6pm-9pm
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Helena Louise Arbeau

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Nov 14 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Nov 18 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home

Jean (Geraldine) Robertson Harding

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Nov 11 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Nov 14 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel, 597 Old King George Hwy, Mirmaichi
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Joseph Dale Anderson

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Nov 4 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Nov 9 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Peter and Paul Roman Catholic Church, Bartibog
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Highway, Miramichi

Wilda M. (Albert) Duguay

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Nov 5 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Nov 9 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    The Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Roman Catholic Church, Chatham Head
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Highway, Miramichi

Joseph Wayne Williams

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Nov 2 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Nov 7 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Funeral Service
  • Resting Location:
    Private Visitation

Annie "Ruth" Mills

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Oct 22 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Oct 27 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service at the Saint Mark's United Church Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Mary Leslie Dolan

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Oct 24 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Oct 26 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral Service
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Doris Marie (Bowes) Jardine

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Oct 19 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Oct 20 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral Service
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Madeline Louise Van Dine

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Oct 20 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Oct 20 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral Service
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Keith Graham Sanford

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Oct 19 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral Service
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Keith Graham Sanford

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Oct 19 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Oct 19 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral Service
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

James Bernard Savage

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Oct 17 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral Service
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Roderick Joseph Deveaux

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Oct 9 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Oct 13 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mary's Roman Catholic Cemetery at a later date

Theresa Margaret Savoy

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Oct 12 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Oct 12 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service at the Saint Mary's Roman Catholic Church Cemetery at a date to be announced.
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation
Page of 85 Next