Obituaries

Maxwell Carl Connors

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jul 16 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jul 21 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service Upper Blackville Baptist Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Guyford Mark Franklin Kelly

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Jul 12 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Jul 19 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Riverside Cemetery, Tabusintac
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Terrance James Mullin

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jul 3 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 9 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home

Clarence Cecil Hale

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jul 3 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Jul 8 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home

Barbara Elizabeth (Matchett) Waye

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jul 1 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jul 3 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel , 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Donald Simon Colford

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jun 29 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 2 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Raphael's R C Church (Private Family)
  • Resting Location:
    St. Raphael's R C Church (Public Visitation)

Leslie Lyn Storey

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jun 24 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jun 30 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Riverside Cemetery, Tabusintac
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Ashley Dawn Marie Malley

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jun 22 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Jun 28 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Graveside Service St. Patrick's R C Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home (Public Visitation)

Garth Patrick Donovan

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jun 18 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Jun 22 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Church (Private Family)
  • Resting Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Church (Public Visitation)

Lorraine Mary LeBreton

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Jun 16 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jun 18 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home

Mary Linda Gifford

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, May 30 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jun 9 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

George Beverly Sobey

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, May 27 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Jun 8 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    (Private Family Funeral Service)Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    NO Visitation

Anita Melvina Martin

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, May 29 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Jun 7 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Edith Marilyn Malley

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jun 6 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sun, Jun 6 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    A Celebration of Life to be announces at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Mary "Janice" Morrison

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Feb 17 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jun 5 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Graveside Service

Lorne Martin Livingston

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, May 30 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, May 31 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    At the request of the family there will be no visitation. A private funeral service for immediate family only will be held at their residence.
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Dougald "Dougie" Howard Price

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, May 30 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sun, May 30 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Celebration of Life at a later date

James Ellery Matchett

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, May 22 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, May 27 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel (Private)
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi (Public Visitation)

Wanda Stewart

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, May 26 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, May 26 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    NO FUNERAL SERVICE
  • Resting Location:
    NO VISITATION

Stella May Savage

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, May 22 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, May 25 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi
Prev Page of 90 Next