Obituaries

Raymond Joe Gill

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Oct 15 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Oct 19 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Most Pure Heart of Mary Roman Catholic Church, Barnaby
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Denis Joseph Marcel Trepanier

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Oct 11 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Oct 14 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St Stephen's United Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Paul Allan Arbeau

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Oct 6 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Oct 13 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Upper Blackville Baptist Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home

Robert Edgar Savoy

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Oct 9 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Oct 9 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service at Burnt Church Union Cemetery at a date and time to be announced
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Pauline Mary McEvoy

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Oct 4 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Oct 8 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous
  • Resting Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous

Rosalie Theresa Lorraine Harris

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Oct 2 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Oct 7 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Graveside Service
  • Resting Location:
    Private Visitation

Joseph "Neil" Robichaud

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Oct 1 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Oct 7 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Winston Churchill Urquhart

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Oct 2 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Oct 6 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service at Upper Blackville Baptist Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Jan Rolf Madsen

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Oct 1 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Oct 5 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Charles Ernest Spray

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Sep 25 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Oct 1 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Michael's Basilica
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home

Joseph “Neil” Robichaud

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Oct 1 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Oct 1 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, Date and time to be announced
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, Date and time to be announced

Eric Joseph Henry

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Sep 22 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Sep 27 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    The Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home

Ann Marie (McEvoy) Doyle

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Sep 21 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Sep 27 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St Patrick's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Alvin Joseph Vickers

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Sep 18 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Sep 25 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Raphael's Roman Catholic Church, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    St. Raphael's Roman Catholic Church 11am until time of Mass at 1pm

Marie Jeanne (Jeannette) Richard

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 16 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Sep 21 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    L' Ascension Roman Catholic Church, Beaverbrook
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Lois Mae Arbeau

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Sep 11 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Sep 14 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Upper Blackville Baptist Church, Howard NB
  • Resting Location:
    Upper Blackville United Baptist Church, Howard Road

Father Paul Rodrigue LeBlanc

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Sep 5 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Sep 10 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Michael's Basilica
  • Resting Location:
    Thursday September 9th , at Davidson's Funeral Home from 2-4 & The Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary R C Church from 7-9

Margaret “Peggy” Macleod (Mudge)

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Sep 4 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Sep 9 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Celebration of Life at 21 Brook St. Miramichi from 3pm-9pm
  • Resting Location:
    Celebration of Life at 21 Brook St. Miramichi from 3pm-9pm

Mona Marie (McLean) Hambrook

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Aug 30 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Aug 31 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Graveside Service at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Richard “Richie” Francis Richardson

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Aug 21 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Aug 30 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St Patrick's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation
Page of 91 Next