Obituaries

Blake Winston Hamilton

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Jan 23 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Jan 31 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Thomas the Apostle R C Church, Red Bank
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Carmen Geraldine “Cam” Brown

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Jan 23 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Jan 30 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    Doaktown United Baptist Church
  • Resting Location:
    Doaktown United Baptist Church

Frances L. Morrison

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jan 17 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jan 28 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home

John Frederick Goodfellow

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jan 26 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Jan 26 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    Funeral Service at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Willard Donald Martin

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jan 13 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jan 20 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Joseph "Courtney" Augustine

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Jan 11 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Jan 19 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Joachim Roman Catholic Church, Eel Ground
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Carmel Marie Sturgeon

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jan 12 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Jan 17 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Andrew's United Church Hall, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    St. Andrew's United Church Hall, Blackville

Miriam D. O'Donnell

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jan 5 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jan 14 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    McNamee Pentecostal Assembly
  • Resting Location:
    McNamee Pentecostal Assembly

Glenna Emma Taylor

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jan 8 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jan 14 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Andrew's Anglican Church, Doaktown
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, Doaktown

Marie Omerine Pitre

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jan 14 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jan 14 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    Will be announced when completewd
  • Resting Location:
    NO Visitation

Sarah Lee Vickery

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jan 3 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Jan 10 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral Service a Graveside Service Later in the Spring
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Verna Grace Grant

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Dec 30 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Jan 9 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, Doaktown
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Harvey Kenneth Sherrard

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jan 1 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jan 6 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel, 597 Old King george Hwy, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel, 597 Old King George Hwy, Mirmaichi

Holly Ernest Baisley

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jan 1 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Jan 5 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home

Reginald John George Curtis

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Dec 28 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jan 4 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Pamela Lynn Linkletter

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Dec 30 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Jan 3 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Wilson William Bartholomew Hogan Jr.

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Dec 27 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Jan 2 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman catholic Church, renous
  • Resting Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman catholic Church, Renous

Bradley Joseph Hollier

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Dec 24 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Dec 30 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    White Rapid's CWL Hall

Louis Joseph McCarthy

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Dec 24 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Dec 29 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    United Pentecostal Church, Gray Rapids
  • Resting Location:
    United Pentecostal Church, Gray Rapids

Rosalie Mary LeBlanc

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Dec 21 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Dec 28 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Samuel's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi
Page of 102 Next