Obituaries

Monica Margaret Vickers

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Apr 23 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Aug 29 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. James Roman Catholic Church, Sevogle
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Raymond Joseph Woods

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jul 22 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Aug 29 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Patrick’s Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Leo Joseph Mazerolle

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jul 29 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Aug 22 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. James Roman Catholic Church, Sevogle
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

John Angus MacIvor

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Aug 12 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Aug 18 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Eldon Spencer Carr

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Jul 25 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Aug 10 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Thomas United Church Cemetery Doaktown NB

Chris William Landry

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Aug 7 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Aug 10 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old KIng George Hwy, Miramichi

James Irving Stewart

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Aug 3 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Aug 9 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service at St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Cemetery, Renous NB
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Mary Annie Adeline Brennan

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jul 29 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Aug 8 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Our Lady of Mount Carmel Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Our Lady of Mount Carmel Roman Catholic Church

Francis William Burns

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jul 28 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Aug 6 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Raphael's Roman Catholic Church, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    Friday August 5, 2022 6pm-9pm

Joyce Helen Johnston

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jul 14 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Aug 4 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Paul's Anglican Church, Bushville
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Chesley Kenneth Williston Sr

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Jul 27 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Aug 2 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Boom Road Presbyterian Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Charles Joseph Hachey

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jul 26 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jul 30 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Victory Baptist Church
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Margaret Margery Stymiest

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Jul 13 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jul 27 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Andrew’s United Church, Tabusintac
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Frederick Edward MacDonald

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Jul 27 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jul 27 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral Service
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Timothy Osmund Taylor

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Apr 16 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jul 23 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Sunny Corner Legion

Jefferson Joseph Colford

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jul 19 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 22 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Our Lady of Annunciation Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Doaktown NB

Harry Louis Pleadwell

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jul 17 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jul 20 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mark's Cemetery, Quarryville

Frank Robert Arbo

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jul 10 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 15 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Patrick's Roman Catholic Church

Joyce Anna Fitzpatrick

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jul 5 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 8 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Michael's Basilica
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Barbara Ann Arbeau

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jun 30 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jul 6 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service at Upper Blackville Baptist Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation
Page of 98 Next