Obituaries

Evan Muir Savoy

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jan 11 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Jan 18 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Funeral Service is Cancelled at this time
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Matthew David Bowie

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Dec 21 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jan 14 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    The Point Church
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Shirley Janice Dickson

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jan 11 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Jan 11 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Lisa Marie Mazerolle

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Jan 10 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Jan 10 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral Service
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

John Francis Browne

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Dec 5 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Jan 4 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary R C Church, Chatham Head
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Lorraine Mary (LeGresley) Hachey

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Dec 25 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Jan 4 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Funeral Mass will be postponed until further notice
  • Resting Location:
    Visitation will be postoned until further notice

Gary Lee Silliker

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Dec 28 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Dec 31 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Miramichi Wesleyan Church
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Reverend Samuel John Diotte

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Dec 21 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Dec 30 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Angela Marie (Richard) Beaulieu

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Dec 23 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Dec 29 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    L' Ascension Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home

Anna "Louise" Underhill

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Dec 22 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Dec 28 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Raphael's Roman catholic Church, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    St. Raphael's Roman catholic Church, Blackville

Thomas Chester Berggren

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Dec 27 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Dec 27 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service Later in the Spring
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Lorraine Therese Bohan

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Dec 23 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Dec 23 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    To be announced when completed
  • Resting Location:
    To be announced when completed

Garth Patrick McDougall

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Dec 16 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Dec 21 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Andrew's Roman catholic Church, Loggieville
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi

Alyre Landry

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Dec 18 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Dec 21 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Wayne “Thomas” Mullin

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Dec 19 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sun, Dec 19 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

David Earle Sherrard

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Dec 12 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Dec 17 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St Mary's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Benson Donald Stymiest

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Dec 9 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Dec 15 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel, 597 Old King George Hwy, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Arnold Clarence Sobey

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Dec 11 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Dec 15 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home

Addington Douglas Jardine

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Dec 5 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Dec 13 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Davidson's Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Stephen Foster Beck

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Dec 13 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Dec 13 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral Service
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation
Page of 93 Next